Local: (813) 258-2686
BAY BOUQUET FLORAL STUDIO
Also Serving Riverview Area 13163 US HWY 301, Riverview, FL 33578 (813)672-2292 ~ ORDER FLOWERS ONLINE 24/7 FROM OUR WEBSITE!
203 West Platt St Tampa, FL 33606    Local: (813) 258-2686
Customer Reviews
BAY BOUQUET FLORAL STUDIO
Local Tampa, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (233 reviews)
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and the service was great!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were pretty, but weren't delivered until around 3:00 in the afternoon.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sent these flowers to my daughter for her birthday, she has a dog that looks just like the flowers and she loved them!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I asked for a quick bouquet with my logo colors for an event table. They totally delivered and it was beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful floral arrangement and great service!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

We just received a call from our client stating the flowers she received from Bay Bouquet were the most beautiful she has ever seen. Thanks for another amazing bouquet!
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Looked just like they looked in the picture. The recipient took a photo and showed me. Great job! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were beautiful!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had to postpone the delivery, and office staff was most helpful. Thanks.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Recipient LOVED the flowers!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was great! Looking forward to using them again!
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bay Bouquet did the flowers for my daughter's wedding last week-end. From our initial meeting with Anthony through the wedding Bay Bouquet was perfect. Anthony worked hard to give my daughter just the look she wanted within our budget. She was thrilled with the result. Everything was beautiful. I cannot recommend them more highly!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick delivery and beautifully arranged just as the photo!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery person mis-pronounced the receiver's name which caused a delivery delay. Was resolved later that day.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent Service, gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Stunning arrangement! Great service.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent customer service! Responds in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great flowers! Delivery was prompt! An all around great experience on my end. Will definitely use Bay Bouquet in the future.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement for Valentine's Day!!!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers. Excellent communication
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and delivery was fast! Everything I expected and more. Thank you
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and the flowers were beautiful. When my wife wasn't home to receive the flowers, I was called immediately to find a way to keep them fresh before her arrival. Best florist I have ever dealt with. I will use again soon.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bay Bouquet is amazing!! Never had to even make a phone call and they made a delivery to a highly secured facility with such ease. Was such a relieve to find a delivery service like theirs!! Each and every time I order flowers it is from Bay Bouquet
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful!! Will be order from you again in the future!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent product and service, delivered on time and just beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was in town for a conference and I needed flowers delivered the last minute. I ordered online and the flowers were delivered before noon the next day. The arrangement was exactly the same as that was pictured on the website. My only suggestion for them would be to include the actual dimensions of the arrangements in their description. Small, medium, or large as descriptives are quite vague. Anyway, this is quite minor. Thanks for the wonderful service.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Quality flowers and talented designers created a beautiful arrangement that was promptly delivered to my daughter, celebrating her successful completion of the Florida bar-exam. Will be my go to florist
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bay Bouquet always creates unique, beautiful arrangements. Made my day.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was told the flowers were outstanding. And delivered quickly and promptly. I'd order from here again without question.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for the great service and beautiful arrangement. My wife loved it when she found it in our room
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were lovely.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best service ever. I called from Norway and spoke with the owner. He was more then helpful. He even arranged some flowers he thought was nicer then what I wanted from his Web site. I later saw the result and they where indeed. Easy 5 stars! Thank you!!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We were VERY impressed with the floral design.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Mom loved it and said the flowers were beautiful! I also ordered at the last minute and they still were able to deliver. Thanks.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered this for my mother-in-law and she was so pleased with the beautiful arrangement. The flowers were large, fresh, fragrant and delivered on time. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love the flowers. Bay Bouquet never disappoints.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We sent them to someone at their work. They thought that they were so beautiful, they decided to take them home, rather than leave them at their desk. They were delivered as requested. We were very pleased & will order, again. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Appreciated call from florist to confirm variation in item to be delivered was OK. Recipient was pleased. Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

These guys are geniuses when it comes to flowers, especially custom flower arrangements. The prices are reasonable and you are really surprised with what they create, a work of art/masterpiece! I thank you guys from the bottom of my heart because you may be the reason why the woman of my dreams takes me back.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and unique bouquet
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and made my day.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was exactly what I was hoping for. Someone sent me a picture of it at the funeral and said it was the loveliest arrangement out of many beautiful ones. Thank you so much for your suggestions. The family was very appreciative. Vickie Miller
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Simply the best!!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My{ respective client} highly recommended Bay Bouquet Floral Studio when I told her I need flower for a dear friend funeral. I go online and order, the web side is easy to follow
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and great customer service. My new go to florist
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My valentines arrangement is beautiful. Those are the biggest red roses I have ever received. Thanks Bay Bouquet for always doing such a wonderful job!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are very well done. Delivery fee is a bit steep.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Valentine's Day flowers I ordered were perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better arrangement. I plan getting all my flowers from here!
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

As usual, the flowers were fabulous! Delivered before expected - as I ordered the same day and wasn't expecting delivery the same day! Thanks ao much for beinging so many smiles :)
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thrilled with the plant we had delivered to my sister. Not being from Florida I took a chance ordering from Bay Bouquet. I got a confident feeling just from the web sight. My sister sent us a picture of the arrangement in her office and it was it was perfect. Ordered the night before and gave directions to her office. Everything went without any issues. Bay Bouquet will be our go to Florist to stay in touch with our sister for special occasions and her Birthday. Thank you, Pat D
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding! Placed my order the night before online with some details of what I had in mind and they delivered a superb product and timely too!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best customer service! Beautiful arrangement. Hassle free online ordering. Will definitely do business with them again.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pleased, thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was easy and everything was perfect. Thank you.
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Ordered an orchid.....just beautiful....for daughter! Also, Snack Basket for 11 year old granddaughter birthday.... She loved the surprise. Good job Bay Bouquet!!!
Date: Jul 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast same day service, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I recieved were just beautiful!
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers rocked!
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The receiver was overjoyed with the basket...He stated that there were flowers also. I did not remember sending flowers on asked for the pineapple to be sure it was included in the basket.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were great - arrangement was beautiful and as pictured!
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter lives in Miami and called Bay Bouquet to order me a flower arrangement. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The flower quality, color and style of the arrangement were perfect.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful, fragrant bouquet was delivered to our home recently. Thank you for making such a eye catching, aromatic flower arrangement. Delivery & quality of flowers was excellent.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bay Bouquet did an amazing job for my daughter's wedding February 8th. Anthony and his team made every dream a reality with flair and class. The flowers were exquisite. Every bouquet was a work of art. We could not have been more pleased with all their work. Thank you so much for your talent and professionalism. FABULOUS FLORIST AND DESIGNER!
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The website was thorough, easy to use and an extremely convenient way to purchase floral arrangements. The arrangement was beautifully done and promptly delivered as promised.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

An absolutely gorgeous arrangement delivered by a very courteous young man.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Fresh Green Inspirations funeral wreath was arranged just as pictured, was beautifully unique, & appeared special even in a parlor next to much larger & more expensive arrangements. It was delivered on time- actually even ahead of time. The desired sentiment was perfectly conveyed & commented upon specifically by grieving family members. Thank-you so very much.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was perfect.
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My grandma could not have been more excited or proud of her birthday flower arrangement. Many people, even strangers, in her senior living facility stopped by and asked to see her flowers because they had heard how pretty they were. Thanks for making her day!
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always excellent!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Boss just raved over the flowers I ordered her from your website for Bosses Day! She was so happy and could not stop talking about how beautiful they were! Thanks for always being Awesome!
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and fresh!
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful, creative, stylish--though the anthurium browned off a bit quickly. Otherwise, lovely!
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wanted something different for a special 50th birthday so I selected the Martini Time Flowers. Really beautiful, so pleased.
Date: Aug 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

For Tony, The flowers you did for Rob's birthday, from Mom and Dad, were beautiful and truly pleased him. (He sent us a picture.)Thanks so much. You always seem to know what he will like.
Date: Jul 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter-in-law said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent as usual.
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely wonderful. You followed through on correcting MY mistake in zip code. Directions for delivery followed to the nth degree. Many thanks.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were fantastic! Fragrant and colorful!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous. My lovely boyfriend surprised me with "just because" flowers today. Irises and red roses? Never would have occurred to me, and I have two girlfriends that have flower shops in S. Tampa. Only the second arrangement I have received in my life that I did not pull apart and rearrange. Absolutely gorgeous. He found our florist.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers were beautiful and arranged wonderfully! I will definately order from your shop and recommend it to others!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful! Also thanks for the voice mail letting me know they were left on the porch since I wasn't home.
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister said the flowers were "absolutely beautiful"! Thank you....
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was spectacular. When my recipient is happy, YOU have made me very happy. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Cannot believe what Bay Bouquet did for me. I called at 11:00am and need a wreath at a funeral home by 1:00pm Because of the time constraint I put on them they could not do a custom arrangement for me. They asked about the deceased and told me they would do the best they could. Their best was so wonderful. The family had so many compliments on their wreath arrangement. By chance, they had included some orchids, not knowing the deceased had raised orchids. Any time in the future that I need an arrangement for anything I will definitely call on Bay Bouquet. Thank you so much. Healing Horses, One child at a time.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely stunning plant! Huge pale pink poinsettia !
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the email reminder! Easy to order online and beautiful flowers, thank you!
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement is beautiful with an abundance of flowers, all have stayed fresh for a LONG time.THANKS!
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The feedback only let me rate 1-5 and I must say you guys are a 10+. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for Thanksgiving! It was PERFECT. I am looking for another excuse to buy flowers :)
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet delivered was beautiful. A tough customer was satisfied. Thank you!
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was lovely. I have received several arrangements from your shop & they have always been amazing.
Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangements I receive from you are always lovely and unique.
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Although I was not there to see the flower arrangement, I was told that it was very well done so I was well satisfied.
Date: Jun 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Anthony Swick, with Bay Bouquet of Tampa, FL, is a top notch florist. He is incredibly gifted and has a talent that blows my mind. Like most weddings, nothing ever goes to plan and I hit a major bump in the road about a month before the wedding. I spoke to Tony over the phone for an hour explaining my dilemma with another vendor and he came to my rescue. We had a very small price limit and Tony was able to come in under budget for us. He is very creative and knows exactly what floral will bring your ideas to life. I sent Tony pictures of exactly what I was hoping for and he was able to go above and beyond what I could have ever imagined. We were having a small vintage wedding in a beautiful courtyard under huge live oaks. I wanted yellow Billy balls for the boutonnieres with vintage skeleton keys hanging from the front that I had found in an antique shop. He helped put this idea together beautifully. I asked for the mother's corsages to have a pearl wrist band with a beautiful white flower which he helped make some great suggestions. As for the bridal bouquet, I sent Tony the exact design that I wanted. Our budget was tight and the type of flowers I wanted was too expensive. But yet again, Tony came to the rescue with his creativity and made the bouquet even more beautiful than I had imagined. He was also able to attach my memory locket of my grandfather in his navy uniform so that he could help walk me down the aisle. Tony went above and beyond from the minute we spoke on the phone. He makes an instance connection and dives right into your ideas and dreams. If you give him some general ideas and details he will run with it and make brilliance out of little. His number one goal is to make this day the most perfect day of your life and he did exactly that. Tony even went the extra mile and put together two gorgeous arrangements that hung from the trellis that we would be married under. This was completely unexpected and so much appreciated! Tony is very professional, extremely creative, and will go above and beyond for your wedding. We can’t thank Tony enough for all of his help and making our day so perfect. Thank you, Paul & Bridget McEuen
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told it was beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

My arrangement was beautiful! Just what the person ordering was looking for. :)
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

As usual, delivery went without a hitch. Website was easy to use. And most importantly, my cousin says the flowers are fresh and gorgeous. Thank you again for great service.
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers still look great!!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job. Flowers were perfect and really did the job. Thank u
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses I received from Bay Bouquet were beautiful and 4 days later they still are. The delivery driver was very nice and I am extremely happy with my order. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I enjoyed the lovely flowers. They were delivered on time and made my valentine's a joyful one. I intend to use Bay Bouquet.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you. My girl loved her flowers and everyone in her office likes her arrangement better than the one they received. You hit it out of the park once again.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

When I send flowers I want the very best. Your custom design was awesome!! Your attention to detail was greatly appreciated!
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

my daughter loved her flowers and said they were the most beautiful bouquet she had ever seen!! thanks for making her birthday special!!
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to work with and the flowers were perfect.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice arrangement, most importantly it was delivered right on time. Thank you
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and always great service, thanks!
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

loved my flowers!! so pretty
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Think "sophisticated" Think "they get it!" Think "a mother's touch", A happy heart string, a shoulder to lean on, a master of ceremonies . . . . This was my first time to use their services at Bay Bouquet to deliver a centerpiece. Ask them and they will communicate their awesome magic! The order on-line was a breeze, with a spectacular result. You can order with confidence. Thank you!
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Dear folks at Bay Bouquet, > Thank you so very much for the beautiful "Penguin Hugs" arrangement you delivered to my daughter at the University of Tampa. She "texted" me a photo of the arrangement. It was lovelier than the photo on your website. My daughter loved the flowers and the "penguin" vase - especially as this is final exam week and her birthday week. I will certainly recommend Bay Bouquet to anyone who asks!
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I just wanted to say thank you for a job well done. I sent flowers to my neice's funeral. Sadly I was not able to attend but other family members told me that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

oustanding product with quick delivery
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have worked with Bay Bouquet for the past four years for The University of Tampa's annual Minaret Society Dinner. Toni and his team ALWAYS deliver the most beautiful and unique arrangements for UT's only black tie event. I absolutely LOVE Bay Bouquet!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always awesome!
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm stationed across the world...and being able to send something like flowers to my best friend who I've been separated from for almost two years because of the military, I really appreciated the quick service.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Love your shop. Our daughter said the floral arrangement was beautiful. Would definately order from your shop again!! Thank you!!
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers, no hassle. Good job.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

you guys did an awesome job...thank you
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have received 3 arrangements from Bay Bouquet & I am never disappointed. Tony is truly an artist and his arrangements are always beutiful & unusual, every one is an original, stunning display. Everyone is professional & friendly at all times.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

They promised and they delivered! Excellent service. Its nice to know that in a market when you may pay the same price and get less, you can pay a resonable price and still get value. Thanks Heather.
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful flowers, great service. Pat
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were very nice and on time
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have received two bouquets and they were absolutely gorgeous and they last. Whoever does the arranging, really knows their stuff. Also, their are a few people in my office who are going to inquire of the class to learn how to do their own arrangements, great idea. Thanks
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom loves them! And the nurses on her floor love them! They look and smell great!
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Terrific!
Date: Jun 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

A beautiful vase arrangement!! I will definitely be doing business with this flower shop in the future!
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing funeral arrangement that brought joy to a sad situation. Very impressed!
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The lovely bouquet "Floral Stunner" was delivered right on time & was beautiful. Thank you Bay Bouquet!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered with no problem. I am completely satisfied and will order from Bay Bouquet again.
Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was AWESOME!! The service was efficient, reliable, and amicable. My mother loved the arrangement and was very much surprised. I was astonished to see how fast everything went through because I was in a different state. The shop was easy to contact. Oprah may need to add it to her favorite list. LOVE IT!!
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered at the last minute and they were delivered by noon the same day! Outstanding service and quality.
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The most beautiful and UNIQUE floral arrangements! BDAY GIRL
Date: Nov 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrived a day after we requested. They were hours from leaving the hospital. Kinda cut it close, with high delivery charge expected faster delivery. Flowers were very well done.
Date: Nov 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I REALLY WISH YOU GUYS WERE LOCATED IN NEW ORLEANS. YOU WOULD BE MY ONLY FLORIST. YOU GUYS ARE GREAT.THANKS SOOO MUCH.
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

great service,my wife loved the arrangement, thank's Andrew.
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I will do business with this company again,no problem.fast service.OVER ALL GREAT.
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was gorgeous. I received many compliments from my co-workers on how attractive and original the arrangement from Bay Bouquet was. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Sep 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful rose arrangement. Delivery person was very pleasant. JTT
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was exactly what I thought it would be...Perfect!! Thanks!
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

They are always wonderful to deal with and the floral pieces are always gorgeous!
Date: Jul 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement was fabulous! All of the flowers were fresh and in beautiful condition. I am still enjoying it today...July 3rd! Thank you.
Date: Jun 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a Remember Me bouquet for my mother in law for Mother
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the only florist I use. Every arrangement I get there is absolutely gorgeous! I've gone to them for table centerpieces, holiday flowers, mother's day flowers, and wedding shower arrangements. I love talking to Tony. He and the rest of his staff are so helpful and friendly and never disappoint. Thank so much!
Date: Apr 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement arrived early Sunday and had excellent presentation. The price of the bouquet was high, but so was the quality of the flowers. Will probably buy again from Bay Bouquet for special occasions.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for your outstanding service! The basket that you delivered to my sister (cancer surgery in the hospital) really brightened her day! I hope that I don't have to send any more of these kinds of gifts, but if I do - I'm glad to know that the Bay Bouquet Floral Service is there! Thanks again! "Rusty"
Date: Jan 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I asked Tony to create a special bouquet for a dear friend during her mourning for her father's passing. My friend was so pleased and amazed by the beauty and creativity in the design. She keeps it by her bed to greet her each morning. Thanks, Tony!! You're the best...everytime!
Date: Jan 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses were beautiful!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

you always provide a GREAT product and a great service. THANK YOU
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I loved my flowers and although I missed the delivery the first time, they were eager to get in touch with me and deliver them again!
Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice job!
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful!!! They are still beautiful this morning as well.....Thank you very much for such a lovely arrangement
Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent arrangement! This was my first time receiving any flowers from Bay Bouquet and I will gladly order from them in the future!
Date: Sep 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband always orders flowers from you guys and each and every time they are absolutely beautiful! Every time is different and I love your arrangements!
Date: Sep 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Man, this shop knows flowers. I have never gotten a flower arrangement so nice as I have there. They make their stuff look like its from the magazines! When it comes to flowers, this place makes a great impact. It is wonderful to have them in S. Tampa, I don't think there is anything they can't do! THEY ARE AWESOME WITH FLOWERS!!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beuatiful! I initially was charged for the order, then for some reason my bank account was credited the purchase for no reason. I placed a call to Bay Bouquet and the mistake was corrected. The person on the phone was nice and friendly. I will use Bay Bouquet again!
Date: Feb 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I got a beautiful bouquet of flowers for Valentines Day from ya'll and I could not believe how pretty they were and how good they smelled! They only downfall, my lily's didn't last long enough!
Date: Jan 15, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

The designs are great and made with such care and flair. Each order is made for the individual in mind. The owners are great in all aspects of public relations. You could not ask for a better floral studio
Date: Aug 28, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

GREAT professional shop. Lots to offer for custom work and AWESOME design ideas. This is the one for Tampa.
Flower Delivery To Tampa, FL
See Delivery Areas